Olay body wash VirtualVox review!!!

So I thought that since I had already did some explaining about Influenster itself and a VoxBox we would go ahead and do a VirtualVox review! So I’m in the Olay VirtualVox so I had to go to my local Walmart and take a picture of their display for this “mission”. Easier said then done when your trying not to look weird lol. So I posted my picture to Instagram and did some other missions such as Snapchat and Pinterest. So now my blog review!! I am already a huge fan of the Olay Fresh Outlast body wash. My absolute favorite is Cooling White Strawberries and mint. I especially love it in the summer because of the cooling sensation it gives. The smell is incredibly pleasant not to sweet which is a bonus for me because I hate super sweet scents. It always makes my skin so hydrated and refreshed every time I use it too. Plus Walmart usually has it on rollback so you can snatch it up for a really good price. So that’s my review and a little insight into what a VirtualVox from Influenster involves!! I hope you enjoy!! And this week I have a summer favorites going up!! See you loves soon!!! ❤️

2 thoughts on “Olay body wash VirtualVox review!!!

    • cherice81 says:

      Oh I loooove doing that!! I’ve used Fresh Bars before I use the body was. But my new obsession is the Kopari coconut crush scrub. I’m literally obsessed with it right now!!

      Like

Leave a comment